Despite being out of the house for most of the day, what with the first band Saturday in a long while followed by mahjong (Gambling Bad!) at Matthew’s, I am targeting to finish Eclipse by Stephenie Meyer by noon tomorrow. It’s the third in a series. It’s derailed my third reading of Sophie’s Choice. It could also be due to the fact that the story is approaching one of those extremely difficult to read sections…

I was reunited with a (very shiny) new-old friend today:

g000003063-01.jpg

Categories: Vagaries
  1. 22 October 2007 at 6:23 pm

    WHAT THE?! i never knew you had a blog?!! lucky got wordpress tell me… haha :D HI DEREK! sneaky sneaky.

  2. Cuthbert
    22 October 2007 at 8:37 pm

    Hello. It hasn’t been up long, and you found it pretty quick. No. 4 or 5 I believe.

  3. 22 October 2007 at 8:50 pm

    was I no. 2 or 3? hahaha.

  4. Cuthbert
    22 October 2007 at 8:57 pm

    That would depend. Likely 3, but it might be 2 depending on toad, so you could ask.

  5. 22 October 2007 at 9:34 pm

    haha. with me knowing… now the world will soon to know! :D
    yar i only found out cos wordpress blog stats tell me that a referrer from your site. then i clicked on it then KABOOOMMM… it’s derek! :D

  6. 22 October 2007 at 10:51 pm

    OMG OMG DEREK YOU HAVE A BLOG I WOULD HAVE NEVER FOUND IT IF NOT FOR JEREMY TAN BECAUSE THISISJEREMY.WORDPRESS.COM WHY IS MY WHOLE COMMENT IN CAPITAL LETTERS THAT HAS NEVER HAPPENED BEFORe

  7. Cuthbert
    22 October 2007 at 10:54 pm

    You slipped up at the end, but I guess you get used to it? Hello :)

  8. fab
    22 October 2007 at 11:41 pm

    Can I claim first place? Like virgin comment… whooo. Anyway yay good writers! =D

    You know when you first said “blog up” I thought you were telling me to post. =.=

  9. mich
    24 October 2007 at 11:48 pm

    Hello! Haha, no. 6 here then.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

