Home > Exclamations > Younger

Younger

I have eaten much. Tonight’s steamboat could have been for ten, except that there were four. I am so full. It’s not funny.

Tradition is doing a pretty good job of catapulting me into the new year. The trajectory wasn’t quite planned beforehand but I’m not exactly dreading the landing yet. Right now I’m enjoying the ride.

I spent the morning and early afternoon preparing ingredients for the post-Istana performance curry on Friday. (The preparation and the performance are likely to add savor.) I spent the rest of the afternoon preparing steamboat ingredients. (Ah, that traditional flavor.)

Only an hour or so to go. Tomorrow I go visiting.

Categories: Exclamations
  1. fab
    8 February 2008 at 1:04 am

    Kenneth knows the feeling. When you were young, eh?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

