Home > Vagaries > Pacemaker

Pacemaker

1. Stress comes from unlikely quarters. Although in this case it’s less stress than… anger. And disgust. It weighs.

2. ‘Wish Upon A Star’ is this Saturday night, and I’ll be playing.

3. The term is just about over and band camp beckons. (I like the sound of ‘band camp beckons’.)

4. It’s been a long time since I’ve written anything substantial that was not work-related. Although I feel slightly strained, I think I’ll probably be getting used to the feeling this year.

5. Numbers here form a sequence where there would not have been a clear progression at all.

Categories: Vagaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

