Home > Vagaries > I Am Packing My Bags While Writing

I Am Packing My Bags While Writing

I blame my sister for the 90 minutes or so I’ve spent watching ‘Nodame Cantabile’ over the past 2 nights. I say ‘watching’ because it’s the drama based on the manga. She should have known better than to let me see footage of an orchestra performing. Where I usually manage (with ease) to ignore the videos and stuff my sister watches, this time I couldn’t. It’s the subject matter.

Oh no, ‘Wish Upon A Star’ is resembling something onrushing.

Categories: Vagaries
  1. melbatoast
    7 March 2008 at 12:39 pm

    haha! Nodame!!! =D

  2. 31 March 2008 at 7:31 pm

    NODAME CANTABILE IS AWESOME OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

