Home > Vagaries > Victory, Failure.

Victory, Failure.

My copy of Huck Finn is nowhere to be found, but I’ve found my notebook. Big ‘Yay!’ While working without my old notes, I have made some breakthroughs with regards to how I could focus my question and structure my essay, so I guess that means I’ve been the recipient of a blessing-in-disguise. Even better, the disguise only lasted long enough for the blessing to come through. But my EE is still in a sorry state as of now. While I am no longer very anxious about the intended product, the intention remains to be fulfilled. Saturday was spent on math portfolio, and I’ve been working on EE for most of the night. But at 2:49 a.m., Derek conceded he could no longer constrain his thoughts to cohere.

Categories: Vagaries
  1. fab
    14 April 2008 at 9:13 pm

    Big YAY! And since when did you start referring to yourself in third person? o.O

  2. 15 April 2008 at 8:25 pm

    you found it? :D i bought you a lock!

  3. Cuthbert
    15 April 2008 at 11:31 pm

    @ Fab: When I am so tired I don’t know I do it. (Ok, maybe not.)

    @ Karrot: Wow. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

