After church, I bounced to Valley Point, where I took a long, slow listen of…. Dido and Aeneas. The libretto might be more annoying than Turandot‘s. Then I bounced to the National Library to find music stuff, which couldn’t be found, so I bounced to Esplanade library. I sat reading for something like 90 minutes, then I borrowed the book and went home, where I found:

Nothing like getting kill-targeted on Legions of Tercia to bring up those adrenaline levels after a long day of sitting around. 

Music tomorrow!

Categories: Vagaries
  1. jingen
    15 September 2008 at 5:51 pm

    wtf is that ?game?

  2. Cuthbert
    15 September 2008 at 9:04 pm

    Yep.

    Died.

  3. fab
    16 September 2008 at 7:42 pm

    Dude. Move to phpDip already.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

