Home > Exclamations > Hear Me Whine

Hear Me Whine

Yesterday was terrible. For some reason, I wasn’t able to sleep more than an hour and a half at a time on Tuesday night, so I woke up on Wednesday morning still feeling weak and tired. The temperature went all the way up, and I didn’t want to move anywhere without my blanket, or three layers of clothing. Worse still, I couldn’t even put my breakfast in my mouth without intense nausea, so I skipped that, and I’ve been subsisting on plain white porridge since then. Right now, though, I’m actually feeling quite a lot better, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed and hoping that the worst is over. Hopefully, my appetite will return and I’ll be back on real food tomorrow. I think the chances are good if I manage to get good sleep tonight.

Categories: Exclamations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

