On

Earlier, I was reading through several of my friends’ blogs, feeling rather nostalgic and wishing I was also somewhere far away.

I was suddenly jarred out of my consciousness by the what may have been my own voice in my own head. It said, with conviction and a touch of sternness, ‘I need to start running.’ It certainly sounded like my voice.

I may be running slightly slower than I was in ASLC, but I still run on a regular basis in the course of my work, and in any case I didn’t think I meant it in such a bluntly literal manner on this occasion. I think it is more of the sense that I’ve let my circumstances keep me a bit too idle on some fronts of my overall development.

I do suddenly feel energized.

Categories: Exclamations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

