Home > Music > On A (Really Retro) Sunday Morning

On A (Really Retro) Sunday Morning

I’m near the end of my tour of duty, and because I had an early morning, I’ve been enjoying my time in musical space. I’ve been re-crossing the same regions in the past week, so eventually I put it together.

Things have been going, it seems, back in time. Stuff from The O.C. and my initial experience of the wave of Canadian bands has been playing a lot on my iPod this week.

I started off at the bright lights, but I’m out of the area pretty quickly, and it’s mainly retro-time from there. Sufjan Steven starts the drive, and we hear him again before things start winding down.

Categories: Music Tags:
  1. yeang
    12 August 2010 at 8:41 am

    gotta love the 1901 and vcr. good to see your tastes are still as out of this world (weird) as usual! :)

  1. 11 August 2010 at 5:53 pm

Leave a Reply

