Home > Exclamations > Now-ish

Now-ish

I have noticed that I’ve been using the expression ‘now-ish’ from time to time. In my previous life situation I practically never encountered situations where I would have needed a word to express the degree of urgency between ‘now’ and ‘later’ (or ‘at xxxx hrs’). Still, it does not reflect positively on my industry that I seem think that a number of the activities I participate in can be started late; that’s what ‘now-ish’ would indicate, after all.

Categories: Exclamations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

